About Us

Board Members and Executive Staff

Board of Directors

Neil Chessin – Chairman

Joseph Anderson – Vice Chairman

Anna Lepore Conte – Treasurer

Joseph Saad – Secretary

Board Members

Harry DeRosa

Keith Jackson

Richard Costello

Susan Deck

Robert Eckert

New Castle Area Transit Authority Staff

David Richards – General Manager

Louis Perrotta, Esq.  –   Solicitor

Correspondence to the Board should be directed to:

New Castle Area Transit Authority
311 Mahoning Avenue
New Castle, PA 16102
Phone: (724) 654-3130
Fax: (724) 656-1195
E-mail: mcourson@newcastletransit.org